Contact Us


Bulldog Tech Staff Directory

Randy Hollenkamp - Site Director
rhollenkamp@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Amanda Amburgey - 8th Grade Science
aamburgey@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Rosine Borello - 7th Grade Math
rborello@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

James Conway - Art
jconway@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Kelley Gosalvez - 8th Grade Language Arts
kgosalvez@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Jennifer Lee - 7th Grade Math
jlee@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Elianna Lowry - 8th Grade Science
elowry@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992



Leo Padilla - 7th Grade Social Studies
lpadilla@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Wonderly Peralta - 8th Grade Math
wperalta@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Melissa Shelton - 7th Grade Science
mshelton@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Hannah Truong - 8th Grade Math
htruong@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Geoff Wellington - 8th Grade Social Studies
gwellington@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Suzanne Zamora - 7th Grade Language Arts
szamora@eesd.org
(408) 270-4992

Other Important Contacts

LeyVa Middle School
(408) 270-4992

Evergreen School District
(408) 270-6800

New Tech Network

Echo


Where Are We?
We are located on the campus of
LeyVa Middle School
1865 Monrovia Drive
San Jose, CA 95122


Get Directions

Enter your starting address:


View Larger Map

Stacks Image 370